ASEA SEC 5

Emerging Technologies and Sustainability Principles in Structural Engineering and Construction
Christchurch, New Zealand, November 30 - December 2, 2020

Key Dates



Abstract, Manuscript, and Early Registration Dates

Abstract submission (Extended)
Friday, October 18, 2019
Abstract acceptance
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Manuscript submission
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Manuscript decision
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Revised manuscript submission
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Final Manuscript Decision
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Early Bird registration date (necessary for publication of papers)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020


Conference Activities and Dates

Conference
November 30 - December 2, 2020
Evening Welcome Reception
Monday, November 30, 2020
Opening Session
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Conference Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Dinner Banquet
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Technical Tour
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Cultural Tour
Wednesday, December 2, 2020


To download the ASEA-SEC-05 flyer, please click on the hard hat.

hard hat

UPDATED 10/13/2019